TOWN OFFICES REOPENING UPDATE

TOWN HALL, COURT AND TOWN HIGHWAY FACILITY WILL REMAIN CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

  • Dog license Renewals and Water/Wastewater payments may be made online, by mail or by use of the Town Hall drop box.  
  • Building Permit Applications, Assessment Documents or other department document communication may be emailed, mailed or by use of the Town Hall drop box

TOWN CLERKS OFFICE DRIVE-UP SERVICE WINDOW WILL BE OPEN FOR ESSENTIAL TRANSACTIONS FROM 8:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. Monday through Friday

TOWN PARK IS OPEN WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THE PLAYGROUND EQUIPMENT, TENNIS COURTS, PAVILIONS, AND RESTROOMS

COMMUNICATION WITH TOWN OF BATAVIA DEPARTMENT OFFICIALS WILL BE AVAILABLE BY EMAIL OR PHONE:

ASSESSMENT:                                Rhonda Saulsbury

                                     rsaulsbury@townofbatavia.com

                                    343-1729, ext 207

BUILDING/ZONING:                     Daniel Lang

                                                            dlang@townofbatavia.com

                                                            343-1729, ext 222

                                                            Bruce Gerould

                                                            bgerould@townofbatavia.com

                                                            343-1729, ext 208

                                                            Matthew Mahaney

                                                            mmahaney@townofbatavia.com

                                                            343-1729, ext 238

COURT:                                            Court Clerk

                                                            court@townofbatavia.com

                                                            343-1729. ext 216

ENGINEERING:                             Steven Mountain

                                                            smountain@townofbatavia.com

                                                            343-1729, ext 220

HIGHWAY:                                      Tom Lichtenthal

                                                            tlichtenthal@townofbatavia.com

                                                            343-1729, ext 218

SUPERVISOR:                                 Gregory Post

                                                            supervisor@townofbatavia.com

                                                            343-1729, ext 200

TOWN CLERK:                              Teressa Morasco

                                                            tmorasco@townofbatavia.com

                                                            343-1729, ext 203

WATER/WASTEWATER:            Sandra Baubie

                                                            sbaubie@townofbatavia.com

                                                            343-1729, ext 204

THE TOWN OF BATAVIA BOARD MEETINGS WILL CONTINUE TO BE VIA VIDEO/TELECONFERENCING